ftp.nirb.ca - /01-SCREENINGS/COMPLETED SCREENINGS/2012/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 24, 2012 11:14 AM <dir> 11EA050-Peregrine Diamonds-Chidliak
Monday, September 12, 2011 4:03 PM <dir> 11EN046-Anconia Resources-Marce Claims
Monday, January 16, 2012 5:09 PM <dir> 11XN048-Nunami Stantec-Repulse Bay
Tuesday, November 08, 2011 10:22 AM <dir> 11YN051-DOE-Debbie Jenkins-Baffin Island Caribou Research
Monday, January 16, 2012 5:12 PM <dir> 11YN052-NRCan-Warner Miles-Tehery Lake, Nunavut Aeromagnetic Survey
Monday, January 16, 2012 5:15 PM <dir> 11YN053-NRCan - Warner Miles-Irvine Inlet, NU Aeromagnetic Survey
Thursday, March 01, 2012 4:43 PM <dir> 11YN054-NRCan-Hall Peninsula Integrated Geoscience Project
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 4:16 PM <dir> 12--031-
Friday, January 27, 2012 2:47 PM <dir> 12AN003-Arviat Inuit Enterprises-Joe Ishalook-Right of Way
Monday, June 04, 2012 11:24 AM <dir> 12AN025-One Ocean Expedition
Monday, June 11, 2012 11:49 AM <dir> 12AN030-EYOS Expeditions Inc.-The World Northwest Passage
Monday, June 11, 2012 11:58 AM <dir> 12AN032-Compagnie du Ponant-Le Boreal Tourism Cruise
Monday, August 20, 2012 3:46 PM <dir> 12AN038-Navigea Ltd.-MY Octopus(Private Yacht) - The Northwest Passage Itinerary
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 5:51 PM <dir> 12DA002-Biogenie-FOX-3 Dewar Lakes Site Demobilization
Monday, October 15, 2012 4:11 PM <dir> 12DN040-AANDC-Hope Lake Remediation
Monday, April 30, 2012 1:19 PM <dir> 12EN006-Bitterroot Resources-Windy Project
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 3:47 PM <dir> 12EN012-Stornoway-Qilalugaq Project
Monday, April 02, 2012 11:01 AM <dir> 12EN018-Vale Exploration Canada Inc Melville Project
Monday, January 16, 2012 11:11 AM <dir> 12MN001-HBML-Phase 2 Hope Bay Belt
Monday, October 01, 2012 9:45 AM <dir> 12MN036-Sabina-Back River
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:37 AM <dir> 12MN043-MMG- Izok Corridor
Monday, April 30, 2012 3:56 PM <dir> 12UN011-AANDC-Durban and Padloping Islands-Remediation Project
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 10:50 AM <dir> 12UN019-Nunatta Environmental-Land Farm
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 11:13 AM <dir> 12XN013-Chesterfield Inlet Fuel Facility Expansion
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 4:36 PM <dir> 12XN020-Environment Canada - Eureka Station
Monday, April 30, 2012 8:57 AM <dir> 12XN023-Transport Canada-Cambridge Bay Airport Remediation
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 9:55 AM <dir> 12XN027-TC-Resolute Bay Land Farm
Monday, June 11, 2012 10:28 AM <dir> 12XN033-CGS-Stantec Chesterfield Inlet Landfarm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 3:41 PM <dir> 12XN041-QEC-Taloyoak Power Plant
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 9:48 AM <dir> 12XN045-QEC-Qikiqtarjuaq Power Plant
Thursday, March 29, 2012 1:59 PM <dir> 12YA007-MMG-Izok and Hood
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 2:45 PM <dir> 12YA009-Hemmera Envirochem Inc - Angilak Project 2011
Monday, March 19, 2012 4:22 PM <dir> 12YN004-Acadia University-Erin Mann-Mercury Modeling Research
Tuesday, February 07, 2012 11:55 AM <dir> 12YN005-GSC-Cornwallis Geochemistry and Permafrost Research
Friday, March 30, 2012 5:23 PM <dir> 12YN008-NRC-Michelle Johnston
Friday, March 30, 2012 3:57 PM <dir> 12YN010-U of Western Ont-Gordon Osinski-Methane Research
Thursday, March 29, 2012 7:51 AM <dir> 12YN014-University of Colorado Disappearing Ice Caps
Thursday, May 10, 2012 11:19 AM <dir> 12YN015-GSC Reconnaissance Geology
Monday, April 02, 2012 10:13 AM <dir> 12YN016-University of Calgary Ellesmere Glacier Climate Studies
Monday, April 02, 2012 10:53 AM <dir> 12YN017-Canada Nickle Corp
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 2:24 PM <dir> 12YN021-University of Rochester-Arctic 90 Million Years Ago
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:59 AM <dir> 12YN022-U of Quebec-Investigation of Climate Change Effects on Arctic Lake Sediment Biochem
Thursday, May 03, 2012 10:53 AM <dir> 12YN024-Korea Polar Institute-Permafrost Atmospheric
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 10:54 AM <dir> 12YN026-Science North-Polar Quest IMAX Film
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:15 AM <dir> 12YN028-U of Manitoba-Chert Sourcing and Palaeo-Eskimo Stone Tool Tech
Monday, June 11, 2012 11:37 AM <dir> 12YN029-U of BC-Climate Change on Berry Productivity
Monday, June 18, 2012 2:44 PM <dir> 12YN034-NEPTUNE Canada's-Cambridge Bay Undersea Observatory
Wednesday, July 04, 2012 2:46 PM <dir> 12YN035-Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland
Thursday, September 06, 2012 6:12 PM <dir> 12YN037-NRCan-Northern Boothia Peninsula Aeromagnetic Survey
Wednesday, September 05, 2012 1:28 PM <dir> 12YN039-SIO-Acoustic Study of Marine Mammals
Thursday, January 24, 2013 12:10 PM <dir> 2012 DECISIONS