ftp.nirb.ca - /01-SCREENINGS/COMPLETED SCREENINGS/2013/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, September 16, 2010 11:40 AM <dir> 09DN018-DND-Nanisivik Naval Facility
Friday, January 18, 2013 11:01 AM <dir> 12DN044-AANDC-CAM-A Remediation
Friday, November 16, 2012 2:30 PM <dir> 12UN047-Nunami Stantec Ltd.-Clyde River Remediation
Monday, October 29, 2012 3:42 PM <dir> 12XA042-Parks Canada-Qausuittuq National Park
Friday, November 16, 2012 12:49 PM <dir> 12XN046-CGS-New Tank Farm Facility-Cambridge Bay
Monday, February 18, 2013 1:34 PM <dir> 12YA048-QEC-Iqaluit Hydro-Electric Baseline Study
Thursday, May 02, 2013 1:44 PM <dir> 13AN014-Student on Ice-Arctic Youth Expedition 2013
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:57 AM <dir> 13AN020-Arctic Kingdom-Arctic Quest
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 2:25 PM <dir> 13AN028-LE SOLEAL-Cruise
Monday, August 26, 2013 11:17 AM <dir> 13DN033-AANDC-Nottingham Island Remediation
Thursday, January 10, 2013 12:47 PM <dir> 13EN001-Canada Coal Inc.-Coal Exploration
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 9:31 AM <dir> 13EN013-HTX Minerals Corp.-Itchen Lake Property
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 2:28 PM <dir> 13EN027-URU Metals Ltd-Nueltin Lake
Friday, July 12, 2013 3:45 PM <dir> 13QN015-Qillaq Innovations-Quarry
Monday, June 10, 2013 2:19 PM <dir> 13QN025-Hamlet of Sanikiluaq-Quarry
Monday, June 17, 2013 4:46 PM <dir> 13QN030-Hamlet of Igloolik-Quarry
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 11:51 AM <dir> 13UN006-QEC Iqaluit Hydro
Thursday, July 18, 2013 10:56 AM <dir> 13UN032-GN-CGS-Gjoa Haven Sewage Lagoon
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 11:23 AM <dir> 13XN007-Environment Canada-Weather Station (METAREA)
Friday, May 24, 2013 10:31 AM <dir> 13XN019-Stantec-Bathurst Island Remediation, Phase III
Thursday, January 31, 2013 11:12 AM <dir> 13YN002-Environment Canada-Air Quality Monitoring in Cape Dorset
Monday, March 04, 2013 3:45 PM <dir> 13YN003-GN-Envir,Wldlfe Resch-Bathurst Caribou & Muskox Survey
Sunday, June 16, 2013 6:49 PM <dir> 13YN004-FILE MISNUMBERED
Monday, March 18, 2013 11:31 AM <dir> 13YN005-FILE MISNUMBERED
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 11:28 AM <dir> 13YN008-U of Saskatchewan-Northern Biochar
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 11:26 AM <dir> 13YN009-Queen's University-Hydrological Processes
Thursday, March 28, 2013 10:41 AM <dir> 13YN010-Environment Canada-Air Research-Resolute Bay
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 4:01 PM <dir> 13YN011-NRCan-Environmental Minerology and Geochemistry
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 9:42 AM <dir> 13YN012-NRCan-Base Metal Mineralization-Izok Lake Deposit
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 10:23 AM <dir> 13YN016-GN-DoE-Ecosystem Monitoring
Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:15 PM <dir> 13YN017-DoE-Polar Bear Sub-Population
Thursday, May 23, 2013 4:08 PM <dir> 13YN018-U of NFLD-Coastal Seabed and Benthic Habitat Mapping
Friday, May 31, 2013 3:56 PM <dir> 13YN021-NRCan-Natural Hazards in Baffin Bay
Friday, June 07, 2013 11:03 AM <dir> 13YN022-AANDC-Field Studies at CHARS
Friday, June 07, 2013 2:30 PM <dir> 13YN023-Parks Canada-Ukkusiksalik National Park
Monday, June 10, 2013 2:16 PM <dir> 13YN024-U of Alberta-Carbon Dioxide Cycling
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 2:37 PM <dir> 13YN026-Students on Ice-Bylot Island Seabird
Monday, June 24, 2013 11:06 AM <dir> 13YN029-NRCan-GSC-Envir Vulnerabililty to Warming Permfrost
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 11:06 AM <dir> 13YN031-Columbia University-Holocene, Little Ice Age Glacier
Thursday, December 12, 2013 10:43 AM <dir> 13YN036-Universite de Sherbrooke-Snow and Ice Monitoring
Thursday, January 24, 2013 5:15 PM <dir> 2013 DECISIONS
Monday, July 29, 2013 3:25 PM <dir> AANDC-Bear Island