ftp.nirb.ca - /01-SCREENINGS/COMPLETED SCREENINGS/2015/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, December 15, 2014 2:28 PM <dir> 14QN039-City of Iqaluit- Northwest Aggregate
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 10:14 AM <dir> 14YN040-Laval University-Green Edge
Friday, January 30, 2015 11:45 AM <dir> 15--004-MIS-NUMBERED
Thursday, April 02, 2015 10:00 AM <dir> 15--016-MIS-NUMBERED
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:09 PM <dir> 15--023-MIS-NUMBERED
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 3:48 PM <dir> 15AN002-Black Feather-Arctic Challenge 2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015 9:41 AM <dir> 15AN026-Arctic Secrets Inc.-Secrets of the Arctic
Friday, May 22, 2015 10:33 AM <dir> 15AN029-Arctic Kingdom-Pristine Seas
Monday, May 25, 2015 9:35 AM <dir> 15AN030-Bellefeuille Productions-Snowy Owl
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 3:43 PM <dir> 15DN048-AANDC-FOX-D Remediation
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 1:30 PM <dir> 15EN009-Tundra Copper-Hope Lake
Monday, April 13, 2015 2:52 PM <dir> 15EN021-Arctic Star Exploration-STEIN
Thursday, April 23, 2015 2:31 PM <dir> 15EN024-APEX-Muskox Diamond
Friday, May 08, 2015 1:18 PM <dir> 15EN028-Dunnedin Ventures Inc-Kahuna Project
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 4:19 PM <dir> 15FN027-QEC-Fuel Supply Pipeline
Friday, March 13, 2015 9:10 AM <dir> 15QN011-Kikiak Contracting Ltd-Quarry
Friday, September 18, 2015 8:47 AM <dir> 15QN047-GN-Naujaat Quarry
Friday, March 13, 2015 9:07 AM <dir> 15RN010-M T Enterprise-Right of Way
Friday, March 13, 2015 9:01 AM <dir> 15TN012-Aziz Kheraj-Ennadai Lake Lodge
Monday, January 05, 2015 4:51 PM <dir> 15UN001-Sanikiluaq Eider Down Pilot Project
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:58 AM <dir> 15UN034-AANDC-High Arctic Remediation
Thursday, July 02, 2015 4:52 PM <dir> 15UN036-PC-Windy Lake Repeater
Friday, July 10, 2015 4:03 PM <dir> 15UN039-GN-Igloolik Tank Farm
Friday, July 10, 2015 4:10 PM <dir> 15UN040-Hamlet of Igloolik-Sewage Lagoon Type B
Friday, July 10, 2015 4:12 PM <dir> 15UN042-GN-Sanikiluaq Tank Farm
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 9:40 AM <dir> 15XN005-Jivko Engineering-Floating Dock
Friday, July 10, 2015 4:23 PM <dir> 15XN041-Jivko Engineering-Swan Lake River Bridge
Friday, September 04, 2015 2:20 PM <dir> 15XN046-Kudlik Construction-Asphalt Batch Plant
Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:30 PM <dir> 15YN003-U of Sherbrook-Snow Properties
Thursday, February 12, 2015 5:04 PM <dir> 15YN006-Geological Survey of Canada-HALIP
Thursday, February 26, 2015 10:16 AM <dir> 15YN007-CHARS-Renewable Energy Resource Assessment
Monday, March 02, 2015 10:17 AM <dir> 15YN008-NRCan-Tehery-Wager Geoscience
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 4:23 PM <dir> 15YN013-BBC-Caribou Filming
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 9:37 AM <dir> 15YN014-U of Laval-Permafrost and Wildlife
Thursday, March 26, 2015 1:10 PM <dir> 15YN015-Arctic Eider Society-Metal Accumulation
Thursday, April 02, 2015 10:03 AM <dir> 15YN017-U of Montreal-Periglacial Biogeosystem
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 10:21 AM <dir> 15YN018-Oregon State U-Petermann Gletscher
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 10:26 AM <dir> 15YN019-Wild Canadian-Wild Canadian Year
Monday, April 13, 2015 9:46 AM <dir> 15YN020-U of Quebec-Ice Edge Break Up
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 2:34 PM <dir> 15YN022-Moncton U-Snow Geese Nesting
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 9:59 AM <dir> 15YN025-NGO-Sylvia Grinnnel Sediments Sampling
Thursday, May 28, 2015 11:18 AM <dir> 15YN031-U of Quebec-Snow Bunting Breeding
Thursday, May 28, 2015 11:27 AM <dir> 15YN032-CHARS-Deployment of Instruments
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:42 AM <dir> 15YN033-Parks Canada-Ukkusiksalik Data
Thursday, July 02, 2015 4:54 PM <dir> 15YN037-Parks Canada-HMS Erebus
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 1:19 PM <dir> 15YN038-Queens U-Arctic Wastewater
Monday, July 20, 2015 2:40 PM <dir> 15YN043-U of Saskatchewan-Heavy Metal Bioaccumulation
Monday, July 27, 2015 3:32 PM <dir> 15YN044-U of Massachusetts-Snowbird Tectonic
Friday, October 30, 2015 3:49 PM <dir> 2015 DECISIONS